Guest Portal   Login | Register            


The theme for the 2015 conference is "You Thirsty Ones, Come" and the director is Ken Courtney. The faculty will include: Margaret Aymer, Michael Burkhardt, Beverly Cheshire, Carla David, Andrew Fullerton, Diane Haslam, Brian Hehn, Richard Holsomback, LuAnn Lane, Elizabeth Schauer, Tom Shelton, Jane Van Valkenburg, Cari Earnhart and Michael Waschevski.

This Mo-Ranch/PAM Conference is made possible through grants from the Presbyterian Association of Musicians, the Office of Theology and Worship of the PC(USA) and Mo-Ranch’s Distinguished Speakers Fund.

Registration opens Nov. 15, 2014, on the PAM website:


Register Online

Media Gallery


2011  •   2012 •   2013