Select Page

Mo-Ranch Board of Trustees

The Mo-Ranch Board of Trustees is a diverse group of people. Each represents the many interests, cultures and talents of our guests.

  • The Reverend William Galbraith, Chair
  • Mrs. Joan Hudson, Vice Chair
  • Mrs. Charlotte Harper, Secretary
  • Mrs. Ellen Benson, Fort Worth, TX
  • Mr. Stanley Beyer, Houston, TX
  • Mrs. Margaret Bierwirth, Woodway, TX
  • Mr. Alan Byars, Midland, TX
  • Mr. Jerry Camp, Kilgore, TX
  • Mrs. Susan Cox, Dallas, TX
  • Mr. Jose de la Fuente, Austin, TX
  • The Reverend David Evans, Austin, TX
  • Mrs. Sarah French, Austin, TX
  • Mr. John Galbraith, Metairie, LA
  • Mr. Clarence Gerfers, San Antonio, TX
  • Mr. Malcolm Hall, Nichols Hills, OK
  • Mr. Dennis Jenkins, Highland Village, TX
  • Mr. Robert Laird, Abilene, TX
  • Mrs. Julie MacLemore Wells, Houston, TX
  • Mr. George Morey, Arlington, TX
  • Mr. Ben Nichols, Round Rock, TX
  • The Reverend William Poe, Round Rock, TX
  • Mr. Walter Richardson, Austin, TX
  • Mr. Leven Staples, Granbury, TX
  • Mr. Kevin Starnes, Plano, TX
  • Mr. Robert Turner, Edmond, OK
  • Mrs. Jane Wolter-Williamson, Corpus Christi, TX
  • The Reverend Dick Powell, President & CEO, Ex-Officio

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Mo-Ranch Logo

Join our email list

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Mo-Ranch.

You have Successfully Subscribed!