Select Page

Mo-Ranch Staff

Staff Information

President and CEO
Tim Huchton
1.800.460.4401 ext. 229
tbhuchton@moranch.org

Assistant to the President
Cenisa Crider
1.800.460.4401 ext. 229
ccrider@moranch.org


Business Relations

Chief Financial Officer
Fred Gamble
1.800.460.4401 ext. 247
fgamble@moranch.org

Network Administrator
Bryan Clark
1.800.460.4401 ext. 270
bhclark@moranch.com 

Human Resources Manager

Shelly Barone 
1.800.460.4401 ext. 273
sgbarone@moranch.com


Development Office

Vice President of Development
Allison Harris Graves
1.800.460.4401
ahgraves@moranch.org


Hospitality

Director of Facilities 
Mark Perhamus
1.800.460.4401 ext. 280
markp@moranch.org

Manager of Meeting Services
Netti Dunning
1.800.460.4401 ext. 265
ndunning@moranch.org

Manager of Guest Services
Sally Shomaker
1.800.460.4401 ext. 221
sshomaker@moranch.org


Camps and Outdoor Education Ministry

Director of Outdoor Education Ministry 
DJ Owens
1.800.460.4401 ext. 249
djowens@moranch.org

Associate Director of Camps
Billy Abbate
1.800.460.4401 ext. 253
wjabbate@moranch.org 

Outdoor Education and Camps Office Manager
Nicole A. Conner
1.800.460.4401 ext. 234
naconner@moranch.org

Programs, Sales, Marketing and Communications

Vice President of Programs, Sales, Marketing and Communications
Julie Chapa
1.800.460.4401 ext. 268
jchapa@moranch.org

Special Projects Manager
Amanda Abbate
1.800.460.4401 ext. 226
akabbate@moranch.org

 


Sales

Sales Manager
Blanca Barrera
1.800.460.4401 ext. 228
blancab@moranch.org (se habla español)

Sales Manager
Katherine Kulbicki
1.800.460.4401 ext. 264
kkulbicki@moranch.org

Outside Sales Manager
Kristi K. Long
830-459-3001
kklong@moranch.org

Outside Sales Manager
Kris Johnson
830-343-3046
kjohnson@moranch.com

Programs

Acting Director of Programs
Echo Truax Clark
1.800.460.4401 ext. 242
etruax@moranch.org

Manager of Marketing and Communications
Ethan Brundeen
1.800.460.4401 ext. 272
egbrundeen@moranch.com. 

Youth Ministry Intern
Dalton Baker
1.800.460.4401 ext. 255
dbaker@moranch.com

 

 

Mo-Ranch Logo

Join our email list

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Mo-Ranch.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
X
X