Select Page

Mo-Ranch Staff

Staff Information

President and CEO
Dick Powell
1.800.460.4401 ext. 223
dpowell@moranch.org

Assistant to the President
Cenisa Crider
1.800.460.4401 ext. 229
ccrider@moranch.org


Business Relations

Chief Financial Officer
Fred Gamble
1.800.460.4401 ext. 247
fgamble@moranch.org

Network Administrator
Bryan Clark
1.800.460.4401 ext. 270
bhclark@moranch.com

Human Resources Coordinator
Todd Hardee
1.800.460.4401 ext. 273
trhardee@moranch.org


Development Office

Vice President of Development
Allison Harris
1.800.460.4401
amharris@moranch.org


Hospitality

Director of Facilities 
Mark Perhamus
1.800.460.4401 ext. 280
markp@moranch.org

Manager of Meeting Services
Netti Dunning
1.800.460.4401 ext. 265
ndunning@moranch.org

Executive Chef of Dining Services
Steven Wagner
1.800.460.4401 ext. 281
scwagner@moranch.org

Manager of Guest Services
Sally Shomaker
1.800.460.4401 ext. 221
sshomaker@moranch.org

Assistant Manager of Guest Services
Jessica Bombach
1.800.460.4401 ext. 256
jrbombach@moranch.com

Bookstore Manager
Taitum F. Trees
1.800.460.4401 ext. 232
tftrees@moranch.org

Manager of Housekeeping
Sarah Abbott 
1.800.460.4401 ext. 259
slabbott@moranch.com


Marketing and Communications

Marketing and Communications Manager
Breanna Larsen
1.800.460.4401 ext. 272
bclarsen@moranch.org

Communications Coordinator
Jenna Carpenter
1.800.460.4401 ext. 224
jccarpenter@moranch.com


Programs and Sales

Vice President of Sales and Programs
Julie Chapa
1.800.460.4401 ext. 268
jchapa@moranch.org

Director of Camps
Richard Bombach
1.800.460.4401 ext. 252
rabombach@moranch.org

Adventure Programmer & Asst. Day Camp Director
Austin Grammer
1.800.460.4401 ext. 253
argrammer@moranch.org

Outdoor Education Ministry Manager
DJ Owens
1.800.460.4401 ext. 249
djowens@moranch.org

Outdoor Education and Camps Office Manager
Nicole A. Conner
1.800.460.4401 ext. 234
naconner@moranch.org

Sales Manager
Blanca Barrera (se habla español)
1.800.460.4401 ext. 228
blancab@moranch.org

Sales Manager
Kristi K. Long
830-459-3001
kklong@moranch.org

Sales Manager
Denise R. Smith
830-343-3046
drsmith@moranch.org

Outside Sales Manager
Michael Shomaker
830-459-3004
mashomaker@moranch.org

Sales Coordinator
Katherine Kulbicki
1.800.460.4401 ext. 264
kkulbicki@moranch.org

Director of Programs
Kathy Anderson
1.800.460.4401 ext. 236
kanderson@moranch.org

Program Manager
Echo Truax
1.800.460.4401 ext. 242
etruax@moranch.org


Mo-Ranch Logo

Join our email list

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Mo-Ranch.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This