Select Page

Mo-Ranch Staff

Staff Information

President and CEO
Tim Huchton
1.800.460.4401 ext. 229
tbhuchton@moranch.com

Assistant to the President
Cenisa Crider
1.800.460.4401 ext. 229
ccrider@moranch.com


Business Relations

Chief Financial Officer
Fred Gamble
1.800.460.4401 ext. 247
fgamble@moranch.com

Network Administrator
Bryan Clark
1.800.460.4401 ext. 270
bhclark@moranch.com

Director of Human Resources

De’Ann B. Gill
1.800.460.4401 ext 273
dbgill@moranch.com

 


Development Office

Vice President of Development
Allison Graves
1.800.460.4401
ahgraves@moranch.com

Development Specialist
Amanda Abbate
1.800.460.4401 ext. 226
akabbate@moranch.com


Hospitality

Director of Operations
Jimmy Stelter
1.800.460.4401
jstelter@moranch.com

Manager of Meeting Services
Netti Dunning
1.800.460.4401 ext. 265
ndunning@moranch.com

Manager of Guest Services
Sally Shomaker
1.800.460.4401 ext. 221
sshomaker@moranch.com


Camps and Outdoor Education Ministry

Director of Outdoor Education Ministry
MaryAshley McGibbon
1.800.460.4401 ext. 249
mamcgibbon@moranch.com

Associate Director of Camps
Billy Abbate
1.800.460.4401 ext. 253
wjabbate@moranch.com

Outdoor Education and Camps Office Manager
Nicole A. Conner
1.800.460.4401 ext. 234
naconner@moranch.com

 


Programs, Sales, Marketing and Communications

Vice President of Programs, Sales, Marketing and Communications
Julie Chapa
1.800.460.4401 ext. 268
jchapa@moranch.com

Sales

Sales Manager
Blanca Barrera
1.800.460.4401 ext. 228
blancab@moranch.com (se habla español)

Sales Manager
Katherine Kulbicki
1.800.460.4401 ext. 264
kkulbicki@moranch.com

Outside Sales Manager
Kris Stutters
830-343-3046
kstutters@moranch.com

Programs

Director of Programs
Becca Huchton
1.800.460.4401 ext. 230
rlhuchton@moranch.com

Program Manager
Echo Truax Clark
1.800.460.4401 ext. 242
etruax@moranch.com

 

Marketing and Communications

Director of Communications/Community Relations
Lisa Winters
1.800.460.4401 
lwinters@moranch.com

Manager of Marketing and Communications
Ethan Brundeen
1.800.460.4401 ext. 272
egbrundeen@moranch.com

Marketing Coordinator
Emma Hamilton
1.800.460.4401 ext. 285
ehamilton@moranch.com

 

 

Mo-Ranch Logo

Join our email list

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Mo-Ranch.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This