Mo-Ranch Staff

Staff Information

President and CEO
Dick Powell
1.800.460.4401 ext. 223
dpowell@moranch.org

Assistant to the President
Cenisa Crider
1.800.460.4401 ext. 229
ccrider@moranch.org


Business Relations

Chief Financial Officer
Fred Gamble
1.800.460.4401 ext. 247
fgamble@moranch.org

Director of Special Projects and Planning
Ken Gould
1.800.460.4401 ext. 238
kgould@moranch.org

Manager of Information Systems
Kent Smith
1.800.460.4401 ext. 270
aksmith@moranch.org

Human Resources Coordinator
Devan Burns
1.800.460.4401 ext. 273
dbburns@moranch.org


Development Office

Director of Development
Karen Langley
512.627.8664
klangley@moranch.org

Grants and Planned Giving Manager
Caitlin Probandt
830.928.1704
crprobandt@moranch.org


Hospitality

Director of Facilities and Security
Mark Perhamus
1.800.460.4401 ext. 280
markp@moranch.org

Director of Housekeeping
Don Cottonware
1.800.460.4401 ext. 278
donc@moranch.org

Director of Dining and Meeting Services
Nettie Dunning
1.800.460.4401 ext. 265
ndunning@moranch.org

Supervisor of Meeting Services
Ida Drake
1.800.460.4401 ext. 275
ibdrake@moranch.org

Supervisor of Guest Services
Sally Shomaker
1.800.460.4401 ext. 221
sshomaker@moranch.org

Assistant Supervisor of Guest Services
Nicole Conner
1.800.460.4401 ext. 221
naconner@moranch.org

Bookstore Manager
Taitum F. Trees
1.800.460.4401 ext. 232
tftrees@moranch.org


Outdoor Education Department

Director of Outdoor Education Ministries
Patrick Fitzgerald
1.800.460.4401 ext. 249
patrickf@moranch.org

Director of Mo-Ranch Summer Camp
Shasha McCracken
1.800.460.4401 ext. 253
smccracken@moranch.org

Office Manager of Outdoor Education
Amanda Wilkinson
1.800.460.4401 ext. 250
amandaw@moranch.org


Programs

Program Director
Kris Johnson
1.800.460.4401 ext. 236
kjohnson@moranch.org

Program Manager
Nichole Kluting
1.800.460.4401 ext. 242
nckluting@moranch.org

Program Manager
Brandi R. Gehrels
1.800.460.4401 ext. 239
brgehrels@moranch.org

Program Manager – Arts
Maria Gould
1.800.460.4401 ext. 243
mgould@moranch.org

Program Facilitator
Todd R. Hardee
1.800.460.4401 ext. 246
trhardee@moranch.org


Sales, Marketing and Communications

Director of Sales 
Julie Chapa
1.800.460.4401 ext. 268
jchapa@moranch.org

Director of Marketing and Communications
Allison Bueche
1.800.460.4401 ext. 266
abueche@moranch.org

Sales Manager
Blanca Barrera (se habla español)
1.800.460.4401 ext. 228
blancab@moranch.org

Sales Manager
Graham Nelson
1.800.460.4401 ext. 224
gnelson@moranch.org

Sales Manager
Nelson Tumlinson
1.800.460.4401 ext. 255
nltumlinson@moranch.org

Sales Coordinator
Katherine Kulbicki
1.800.460.4401 ext. 264
kkulbicki@moranch.org

Sales Coordinator
Krystal M. Jordan
1.800.460.4401 ext. 234
kmjordan@moranch.org


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
MoRanch Logo

Join our email list

 

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Mo-Ranch.

You have Successfully Subscribed!